fbpx Click

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it! Read our customer reviews about their custom-made dresses.

  • Kate was an absolute superstar to work with! I was hesitant about going through this process as it was all online but after meeting with Kate over Teams, I knew I was in good hands. I received my dress without any fittings but purely sending through my measurements and it fit like a glove. No adjustments necessary! Cannot recommend Ziva wedding dresses enough. Received so many compliments throughout the whole day and night and I’m just sad the weddings over and I won’t get to wear it again.

    Krizel Dallas Avatar Krizel Dallas
    July 27, 2023

    Kate was amazing. I contacted her three months out from my wedding with a dress dilemma and was looking to have a custom dress created at short notice. Of all the dressmakers & designers I reached out to, Kate was the most reasonably priced and was happy to take the project on given the time pressure. She was extremely helpful, took the time to hear me out, suggested other avenues that might work, and was so supportive. A pleasure to work with!

    Teresa Wan Avatar Teresa Wan
    April 17, 2023

    I absolutely LOVED my whole experience with Ziva Wedding Dresses. From the start, Kate made me feel special and she really listened to my ideas and feedback. This resulted in my one of a kind hand-made (with love) wedding dress being created. Kate's team brought my dream wedding dress to life and in the colour I dreamed of. My dress was simply beautiful and fitted me perfectly after one minor adjustment. I would highly recommend Ziva Wedding Dresses. Thank you so much!

    Carly Iliff Avatar Carly Iliff
    March 17, 2023
  • Kate was truly amazing to work with. I found my dream dress within my budget at a bridal store in Brisbane, however, I wanted to add a little extra ~drama~ so I reached out to Kate to create a custom mikado overskirt. She was able to understand my vision to a tee and the skirt was absolutely perfect. My bridal look wouldn't have been complete without it. Thank you so much!

    Jade & Ashan Naumann Avatar Jade & Ashan Naumann
    January 17, 2023

    I had a wonderful experience with Ziva Wedding Dresses. My wedding dress has a good quality and looks gorgeous. Kate was approachable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Ziva Wedding Dresses.

    Ildiko Toth Avatar Ildiko Toth
    January 17, 2023

    Beautiful craftsmanship, beautiful gowns, beautiful designer! Kate is just a gorgeous designer who can craft the dress of your dreams!

    Jennifer MacDonald Avatar Jennifer MacDonald
    December 17, 2022
  • Ziva Wedding Dresses made the Wedding dress of my dreams x Bridal stores needed 6 months for a dress to be ordered and I was pregnant, so I found Ziva Wedding dresses to make my dress. I didn't have a chance to try on dresses in stores, so I sent images of dresses I liked to Ziva. I was so indecisive, but Kate supported me through the whole process and replied to the many inspiration photos I sent. Great expertise in designing a wedding dress to suit my size and shape. Thank you so much for making my dress x You were so patient and helpful during the whole process x Thank you so much

    Amy Law Avatar Amy Law
    December 17, 2022

    My name is Ina and I’ve recently just got married to my husband. I highly recommend Ziva Wedding dress to everyone or brides to be looking for their wedding dress or dresses for your bridesmaids. My wedding dress was custom made and it really turned out so beautiful 😍 I fell in love with my dress on the day she sent me a photo it has been completed. Thank you again Kate for making my wedding dress so beautiful 💗

    Faifaiga Faamanu-Asaelu Avatar Faifaiga Faamanu-Asaelu
    December 17, 2022

    Really happy with the way my wedding dress turned out! The whole process was smooth especially when all communication was done via email (covid lockdowns). Thank you for looking after me Kate, you did an amazing job & I would highly recommend my friends & family xx

    Rebelious Uta Avatar Rebelious Uta
    September 17, 2022
Please feel free to add your own review if you are a previous customer!